Zeus, Dog of Chaos

Kristin O’Donnell Tubb, the award-winning author of A Dog Like Daisy, delivers another heartwarming must-read middle grade novel for dog lovers. Published in June 2020, Zeus, Dog of Chaos is a great fiction work! With equal parts funny and poignant, this book from the point of view of the service dog, Zeus, is perfect for fans of Max and A Dog Called Homeless.

Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar On TV (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 2)

Second book in the Marshmallow Pie Cat Superstar series by Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective! Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat or The Secret Life of Pets. Told in the hilarious voice of Marshmallow Pie, a big fluffy cat, himself, his mischievous antics are illustrated throughout in black and white. He’s got himself a role ON TV! But then he hears that he’ll be joined in the spotlight – by Gingernut, the cheeky kitten… Can Pie learn how to share, or will his biggest opportunity yet come tumbling down?

Every Creature Has a Story: What Science Reveals about Animal Behaviour

In Every Creature Has a Story, author Janaki Lenin draws us towards the wonders of the natural world in evocative and witty words. She uncovers the surprising, sometimes bizarre but always amazing ways in which creatures breed and survive. After reading this book, you’ll never look at nature in the same way again.

Silent Bite: An Andy Carpenter Mystery

Once again, the bestselling author, David Rosenfelt puts readers in the Christmas spirit in a tale that is equal parts mystery and holiday cheer. Andy Carpenter and his golden retriever, Tara, are finding that all is not calm or bright in this latest Christmas mystery, Silent Bite.

Of Mutts and Men

Spencer Quinn’s ‘Of Mutts and Men’ is latest in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling series, to which the Los Angeles Times called ‘nothing short of masterful’. You don’t have to love dogs to enjoy this idiosyncratic mystery and a sterling tale of love between a man and his dog, which is both amusing and introspective.

Animalkind: Remarkable Discoveries about Animals and Revolutionary New Ways to Show Them Compassion

The founder and president of PETA, Ingrid Newkirk, and bestselling author Gene Stone explore the wonders of animal life and offer tools for living more kindly towards them. They show readers what they can do in their everyday lives to ensure that the animal world is protected from needless harm.  Whether it’s medicine, product testing, entertainment, clothing, or food, there are now better options to all the uses animals once served in human life. Animalkind is a fascinating study of why our fellow living beings deserve our respect, and moreover, the steps every reader can take to put this new understanding into action.

Horace & Bunwinkle

The first in a young middle grade animal series in which an anxious Boston Terrier and an exuberant potbellied pig team up to solve crimes in their barnyard—from debut author PJ Gardner, with illustrations by David Mottram. When the duo discovers that neighbourhood animals have been disappearing, they decide to use their new detective skills to team up to solve this barnyard mystery.

Musical Ties with Charlie

By Piu Sur*In the midst of number of releases, a film named 777 Charlie took cinephilesby surprise. It was the most beautiful journey of a lost Labrador and a factory worker living alone. For those who have watched the film, on screen or on the OTT platform, must have...

Holistic Pet Meals

By Sonal Zalkikar*Monsoons call for brothy, soupy, and nutritious meals for breakfast and dinner for your pets. We must serve them food that nourishes their body and keeps them warm and healthy. At Petfeast, we make a whole lot of broths and soups in this season....

DR. DhananjayPandit, the Man Who Understands Canine Nutrition

Creature Companion had an opportunity to interact with Dr. DhananjayPandit, a renowned canine nutritionist with 23 years of impeccable expertise in pet nutrition category. He shares his valuable insights in the area of canine nutrition in dogs and cats.  Here are the...